filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);

Atlanta Braves Notebook: September 18

Overall: 93-59

Last Week: 3-3

Division: 45-26

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday September 11 – at Philadelphia Phillies (W, 3-1)

Thursday September 12 – at Philadelphia Phillies (L, 5-9)

Friday September 13 – at Washington Nationals (W, 5-0)

Saturday September 14 – at Washington Nationals (W, 10-1)

Sunday September 15 – at Washington Nationals (L, 0-7)

Monday September 16 – OFF DAY

Tuesday September 17 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (L, 4-5)

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday September 18 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (6:20 pm CT)

Thursday September 19 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (11:10 am CT)

Friday September 20 – vs. San Francisco Giants (6:20 pm CT)

Saturday September 21 – vs. San Francisco Giants (6:20 pm CT)

Sunday September 22 – at Washington Nationals (12:20 pm CT)

Monday September 23 – OFF DAY

Tuesday September 24 – at Kansas City Royals (7:15 pm CT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Ozzie Albies

11-for-26 (.423), 2 HR, 5 RBI, 5 R, 2 BB

Nick Markakis

8-for-18 (.444), 0 HR, 3 RBI, 2 R, 0 BB

Mike Soroka

1-0, 6.0 IP, 1 H, 0 R, 3 BB, 4 SO

#BravesNotebook #AtlantaBraves #MLB #OzzieAlbies #MikeSoroka #NickMarkakis

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square