filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);
 

Atlanta Braves Notebook: September 4

Overall: 86-54

Last Week: 6-0

Division: 38-21

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday August 28 – at Toronto Blue Jays (W, 9-4)

Thursday August 29 – OFF DAY

Friday August 30 – vs. Chicago White Sox (W, 10-7)

Saturday August 31 – vs. Chicago White Sox (W, 11-5)

Sunday September 1 – vs. Chicago White Sox (W, 5-3)

Monday September 2 – vs. Toronto Blue Jays (W, 6-3)

Tuesday September 3 – vs. Toronto Blue Jays (W, 7-2)

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday September 4 – OFF DAY

Thursday September 5 – vs. Washington Nationals (6:20 pm CT)

Friday September 6 – vs. Washington Nationals (6:20 pm CT)

Saturday September 7 – vs. Washington Nationals (6:20 pm CT)

Sunday September 8 – vs. Washington Nationals (1:20 pm CT)

Monday September 9 – at Philadelphia Phillies (6:05 pm CT)

Tuesday September 10 – at Philadelphia Phillies (6:05 pm CT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Freddie Freeman

9-for-22 (.409), 3 HR, 9 RBI, 7 R, 1 BB

Matt Joyce

6-for-16 (.375), 1 HR, 3 RBI, 5 R, 4 BB

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

Dallas Keuchel

1-0, 6.0 IP, 9 H, 2 R, 0 BB, 3 SO

#BravesNotebook #AtlantaBraves #MLB #FreddieFreeman #MattJoyce #DallasKeuchel

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square