filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);
 

Atlanta Braves Notebook: August 7

Overall: 67-48

Last Week: 4-3

Division: 28-18

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday July 31 – at Washington Nationals (W, 5-4; 10 innings)

Thursday August 1 – vs. Cincinnati Reds (W, 4-1)

Friday August 2 – vs. Cincinnati Reds (L, 2-5)

Saturday August 3 - vs. Cincinnati Reds (W, 5-4; 10 innings)

Sunday August 4 - vs. Cincinnati Reds (L, 4-6; 10 innings)

Monday August 5 – at Minnesota Twins (L, 3-5)

Tuesday August 6 – at Minnesota Twins (W, 12-7)

Kevin Liles | Atlatna Braves

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday August 7– at Minnesota Twins (12:05 pm CT)

Thursday August 8 – at Miami Marlins (6:10 pm CT)

Friday August 9 – at Miami Marlins (6:10 pm CT)

Saturday August 10 - at Miami Marlins (5:10 pm CT)

Sunday August 11 - at Miami Marlins (12:10 pm CT)

Monday August 12 – OFF DAY

Tuesday August 13 – vs. New York Mets (6:20 pm CT)

Last Week's Performers:

Josh Donaldson

9-for-25 (.360), 2 HR, 3 RBI, 3 R, 6 BB

Adam Duvall

5-for-26 (.192), 2 HR, 3 RBI, 3 R, 3 BB

Max Fried

1-0, 6.0 IP, 4 H, 1 R, 0 BB, 4 SO

Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

#AtlantaBraves #Braves #MLB #AdamDuvall #MaxFried #JoshDonaldson

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square