filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);

Atlanta Braves Notebook: July 31

Overall: 63-45

Last Week: 3-3

Division: 27-18

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday July 24 – vs. Kansas City Royals (L, 4-5)

Thursday July 25 – OFF DAY

Friday July 26 – at Philadelphia Phillies (W, 9-2)

Saturday July 27 - at Philadelphia Phillies (W, 15-7)

Sunday July 28 - at Philadelphia Phillies (L, 4-9)

Monday July 29 – at Washington Nationals (L, 3-6)

Tuesday July 30 – at Washington Nationals (W, 11-8)

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday July 31 – at Washington Nationals (11:05 pm CT)

Thursday August 1 – vs. Cincinnati Reds (6:20 pm CT)

Friday August 2 – vs. Cincinnati Reds (6:20 pm CT)

Saturday August 3 - vs. Cincinnati Reds (6:20 pm CT)

Sunday August 4 - vs. Cincinnati Reds (12:20 pm CT)

Monday August 5 – at Minnesota Twins (7:10 pm CT)

Tuesday August 6 – at Minnesota Twins (7:10 pm CT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Freddie Freeman

7-for-15 (.467), 0 HR, 3 RBI, 7 R, 10 BB

Josh Donaldson

6-for-27 (.222), 1 HR, 5 RBI, 3 R, 1 BB

Julio Teheran

1-1, 12.2 IP, 11 H, 4 R, 4 BB, 12 SO

#Braves #BravesNotebook #AtlantaBraves #FreddieFreeman #JoshDonaldson #JulioTeheran

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square