filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);
 

Atlanta Braves Notebook: July 10

Overall: 54-37

Last Week: 4-1

Divison: 22-14

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday July 3 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 9-2)

Thursday July 4 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 12-6)

Friday July 5 – vs. Miami Marlins (W, 1-0)

Saturday July 6 – vs. Miami Marlins (L, 4-5)

Sunday July 7 – vs. Miami Marlins (W, 4-3)

Monday July 8 – ALL-STAR BREAK

Tuesday July 9 – ALL-STAR BREAK

Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday July 10- ALL-STAR BREAK

Thursday July 11- ALL-STAR BREAK

Friday July 12- at San Diego Padres (9:10 pm CDT)

Saturday July 13- at San Diego Padres (7:40 pm CDT)

Sunday July 14- at San Diego Padres (3:10 pm CDT)

Monday July 15- at Milwaukee Brewers (7:10 pm CDT)

Tuesday July 16- at Milwaukee Brewers (7:10 pm CDT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Ozzie Albies

9-for-21 (.429), 1 HR, 3 RBI, 5 R, 2 BB

Dansby Swanson

5-for-18 (.278), 2 HR, 5 RBI, 3 R, 0 BB

Julio Teheran

1-0, 6.0 IP, 5 H, 0 R, 2 BB, 6 SO

Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

#AtlantaBraves #MLB #Braves #OzzieAlbies #DansbySwanson #JulioTeheran

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square