filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);
 

Atlanta Braves Notebook: June 26

Overall: 47-33 Last Week: 4-2 Division: 16-11

Last Week’s Schedule: Wednesday June 19 – vs. New York Mets (W, 7-2) Thursday June 20 – OFF DAY Friday June 21 – at Washington Nationals (L, 3-4) Saturday June 22 – at Washington Nationals (W, 13-9) Sunday June 23 – at Washington Nationals (W, 4-3; 10 innings) Monday June 24 – at Chicago Cubs (L, 3-8) Tuesday June 25 – at Chicago Cubs (W, 3-2)

Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

This Week’s Schedule: Wednesday June 26 – at Chicago Cubs (7:05 pm CT) Thursday June 27 – at Chicago Cubs (1:20 pm CT) Friday June 28 – at New York Mets (6:10 pm CT) Saturday June 29 – at New York Mets (3:10 pm CT) Sunday June 30 – at New York Mets (6:05 pm CT) Monday July 1 – OFF DAY Tuesday July 2 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (6:20 pm CT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Freddie Freeman 7-for-24 (.292), 1 HR, 8 RBI, 3 R, 2 BB

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

Josh Donaldson 5-for-23 (.217), 2 HR, 3 RBI, 2 R, 2 BB

Max Fried 2-0, 12 IP, 10 H, 4 R, 6 BB, 14 SO

#Braves #AtlantaBraves #MLB #JoshDonaldson #JovanCutler #FreddieFreeman #MaxFried

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square