filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);
 

Atlanta Braves Notebook: June 19

Overall: 43-31

Last Week: 5-2

Division: 13-10

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday June 12 – vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (W, 8-7; 11 innings)

Thursday June 13 – vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (W, 6-5)

Friday June 14 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 9-8)

Saturday June 15 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (L, 5-6)

Sunday June 16 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (W, 15-1)

Monday June 17 - vs. New York Mets (W, 12-3)

Tuesday June 18 - vs. New York Mets (L,10-2)

Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

This Week's Schedule:

Wednesday June 19 – vs. New York Mets (7:20 pm CT)

Thursday June 20 – OFF DAY

Friday June 21 – at Washington Nationals (6:05 pm CT)

Saturday June 22 – at Washington Nationals (6:15 pm CT)

Sunday June 23 – at Washington Nationals (12:35 pm CT)

Monday June 24 – at Chicago Cubs (7:05 pm CT)

Tuesday June 25 – at Chicago Cubs (7:05 pm CT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Ronald Acuna Jr.

14-for-33 (.424), 2 HR, 4 RBI, 9 R, 3 BB

Josh Donaldson

13-for-32 (.406), 4 HR, 8 RBI, 5 R, 0 BB

Mike Foltynewicz

1-0, 6.0 IP, 4 H, 1 R, 5 BB, 6 SO

#AtlantaBraves #Braves #MLB #Baseball #RonaldAcunaJr #JoshDonaldson #MikeFoltynewicz

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square