filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);

Atlanta Braves Notebook: June 12

Overall: 38-29

Last Week: 5-2

Division: 10-8

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday June 5 - at Pittsburgh Pirates (L, 4-7)

Thursday June 6 - at Pittsburgh Pirates (L, 1-6)

Friday June 7 - at Miami Marlins (W, 7-1)

Saturday June 8 - at Miami Marlins (W, 1-0)

Sunday June 9 - at Miami Marlins (W, 7-6; 12 innings)

Monday June 10 - vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (W, 13-7)

Tuesday June 11 - vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (W, 7-5; 8 innings)

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday June 12 – vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (6:20 pm CT)

Thursday June 13 – vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (11:10 am CT)

Friday June 14 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (6:20 pm CT)

Saturday June 15 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (6:20 pm CT)

Sunday June 16 – vs. Philadelphia Phillies (12:10 pm CT)

Monday June 17 - vs. New York Mets (6:20 pm CT)

Tuesday June 18 - vs. New York Mets (6:20 pm CT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Ronald Acuna Jr.

9-for-32 (.281), 4 HR, 11 RBI, 4 R, 2 BB

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

Freddie Freeman

7-for-26 (.269), 3 HR, 6 RBI, 4 R, 6 BB

Julio Teheran

1-0, 6 IP, 2 H, 0 R, 1 BB, 5 SO

#AtlantaBraves #Braves #MLB #FreddieFreeman #RonaldAcunaJr #JulioTeheran #SportsCall

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square