filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);

Atlanta Braves Notebook: June 5

Overall: 33-27

Last Week: 3-2

Division: 7-8

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday May 29 - vs. Washington Nationals (L, 4-14)

Thursday May 30 - OFF DAY

Friday May 31 - vs. Detroit Tigers (L, 2-8)

Saturday June 1 - vs. Detroit Tigers (W, 10-5)

Sunday June 2 - vs. Detroit Tigers (W, 7-4)

Monday June 3 - OFF DAY

Tuesday June 4 - at Pittsburgh Pirates (W, 12-5)

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday June 5 - at Pittsburgh Pirates (6:05 pm CT)

Thursday June 6 - at Pittsburgh Pirates (11:35 am CT)

Friday June 7 - at Miami Marlins (6:10 pm CT)

Saturday June 8 - at Miami Marlins (3:10 pm CT)

Sunday June 9 - at Miami Marlins (12:10 pm CT)

Monday June 10 - vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (6:20 pm CT)

Tuesday June 11 - vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (6:20 pm CT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Dansby Swanson

7-for-22 (.318), 2 HR, 7 RBI, 7 R, 1 BB

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

Austin Riley

4-for-19 (.211), 3 HR, 9 RBI, 6 R, 2 BB

Julio Teheran

1-0, 5.0 IP, 4 H, 0 R, 3 BB, 6 SO

#AtlantaBraves #MLB #DansbySwanson #JulioTeheran #AustinRiley #Braves

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square