filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);
 

Atlanta Braves Notebook: May 29

Overall: 30-25

Last Week: 4-2

Division: 7-7

Last Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday May 22 - at San Francisco Giants (W, 9-2)

Thursday May 23 - at San Francisco Giants (W, 5-4; 13 innings)

Friday May 24 - at St. Louis Cardinals (W, 5-2)

Saturday May 25 - at St. Louis Cardinals (L, 3-6)

Sunday May 26 - at St. Louis Cardinals (W, 4-3; 10 innings)

Monday May 27 - OFF DAY

Tuesday May 28 - vs. Washington Nationals (L, 5-4)

Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

This Week’s Schedule:

Wednesday May 29 - vs. Washington Nationals (6:20pmCT)

Thursday May 30 - OFF DAY

Friday May 31 - vs. Detroit Tigers (6:20pmCT)

Saturday June 1 - vs. Detroit Tigers (3:10pmCT)

Sunday June 2 - vs. Detroit Tigers (12:20pmCT)

Monday June 3 - OFF DAY

Tuesday June 4 - at Pittsburgh Pirates (6:05pmCT)

Last Week’s Top Performers:

Austin Riley

9-for-26 (.346), 3 HR, 10 RBI, 4 R, 1 BB

Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

Dansby Swanson

9-for-28 (.321), 3 HR, 6 RBI, 5 R, 0 BB

Mike Foltynewicz

1-0, 6.0 IP, 5 H, 1 R, 0 BB, 7 SO

#JovanCutler #Braves #AtlantaBraves #Baseball #AustinRiley #DansbySwanson #MikeFoltynewicz #MLB

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square