filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px); filter: blur(8px); -webkit-filter: blur(8px);
 

Atlanta Braves Notebook: May 22

Overall: 26-23

Last Week: 5-2

Division: 7-6

Last Week's Results:

Wednesday May 15 - vs. St. Louis Cardinals (W, 4-0)

Thursday May 16 - vs. St. Louis Cardinals (W, 10-2)

Friday May 17 - vs. Milwaukee Brewers (W, 12-8)

Saturday May 18 - vs. Milwaukee Brewers (W, 4-3; 10 innings)

Sunday May 19 - vs. Milwaukee Brewers (L, 2-3; 10 innings)

Monday May 20 - at San Francisco Giants (W, 4-1)

Tuesday May 21 - at San Francisco Giants (L, 3-4)

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

This Week's Schedule:

Wednesday May 22 - at San Francisco Giants (8:45pmCT)

Thursday May 23 - at San Francisco Giants (2:45pmCT)

Friday May 24 - at St. Louis Cardinals (7:15pmCT)

Saturday May 25 - at St. Louis Cardinals (6:15pmCT)

Sunday May 26 - at St. Louis Cardinals (6:05pmCT)

Monday May 27 - OFF DAY

Tuesday May 28 - vs. Washington Nationals (6:20pmCT)

Last Week's Top Performers:

Austin Riley

10-for-26 (.385), 3 HR, 6 RBI, 5 R, 1 BB

Freddie Freeman

11-for-29 (.379), 4 HR, 7 RBI, 6 R, 3 BB

Mike Soroka

1-0, 8.0 IP, 2 H, 1 ER, 0 BB, 7 K

Photo By: Kevin Liles | Atlanta Braves

#AtlantaBraves #Baseball #Braves #MLB #AustinRiley #FreddieFreeman #MikeSoroka #JovanCutler

Recent Posts
Archives
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square